Kosh was really easy to deal with; good communication and always available
Posted: 24 May 2022
Kosh made the process simple and worked with us along journey with helpful solutions
Posted: 4 May 2022
When we first met Kaushik, he explained his job is more a service than sales. He proved it over time and again with his thorough knowledge of the local market. Every time when we viewed a property with Kaushik, he perform a thorough visual inspection, commenting about the quality, finish etc. More than anything, he is approachable at any time of the day and he makes us feel that he is there for us all the time. We are so fortunate to have found Kaushik as our real estate agent. In short, he made our home purchase as simple as possible and succesful. I will give him a rating of 5 stars.
Posted: 24 March 2022
Went above and beyond to find the right home for us. Was always available to chat, and supported us with any help we needed.
Posted: 23 March 2022
I would like to thank Kaushik Singh(kosh) For his brilliant service ,always friendly and helpful. Kosh was great at answering his phone and following up on any questions. I'd highly recommend him .AAA+
Posted: 18 February 2022
Kosh was amazing to work with and he put effort into every little detail of the marketing and communications to achieve the sales outcome that we wanted in the timeframe we needed.
Posted: 17 December 2021
I really loved how kosh went above and beyond for our family to find a home. No matter what time or day it was he was always there to answer my questions and guide me through my first home purchase. I didn't have anything to worry about because he had it all sorted and reassured me everything was going to work out and it did. Thank you property brokers but also thank you to Kosh. Best Christmas present we could ask for.
Posted: 29 November 2021
2 Koromiko Avenue, Roslyn
I recently had Kosh as my real estate agent for selling my house. From the beginning it wasmade clear how the process worked and what I should expect from him and the team at Property Brokers. As it is not an easy thing to sell a house, I was impressed with Kosh’s work ethic and attention to detail (he even went as far as to fix up a fence for me). He understood what I wanted to achieve in the sale and guided me through, with clear explanations for everything. I would recommend Kosh to anyone looking to sell their house and expect a hardworking real estate agent.
Posted: 29 October 2021
73 Florence Street
It was amazing dealing with Kaushik. He went above and beyond to cater to our needs. Kaushik spent so much time taking us around and going to and from to make our house search extremely easy. He brought documents to our home in the middle of the night just so we could get offers in quick in this competitive market. I wish him the best of luck in his career as it will surely be a successful one.
Posted: 20 July 2021
61 Birmingham Street
It was easy and very good customer service
Posted: 20 July 2021
7 Cloake Way
Kaush has been fantastic at helping me look for the perfect property and then helping me through the process of purchasing it. I really couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Kaush for all your hard work and support
Posted: 20 July 2021
My family and I recently moved from another city to Palmerston north. It was a big move for us after being in the same house for over 20 years. I knew little about buying or selling and not a lot about the Palmerston north market or areas to live. Out of all the agents I called to look at houses or seek advice, Kaush was the only one who took the time to invite me for coffee and ask questions around what we were looking for and what was important to us. He then took me around to look at lots of different houses. Even after I thought I had found the one I liked he still humored me when I wanted to see more to be sure. He really does go the extra mile to ensure that you enter into the right sale for you and your family and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Posted: 30 November -0001
We dealt with Kosh on both occasions: selling our old house and buying our new one. His people skills and customer service are second to none. I will not hesitate to recommend his service to both buyers and sellers. Great Mahi Kosh
Posted: 30 November -0001
We would like to express our big, big thanks to you in regards to your service, as well as very much appreciated your correct dealing in the process buying the house at 37 Peppertree Glade, Kelvin Grove. Your help and service was just excellent!!! We wish you all the best in you future business and your life.
Posted: 30 November -0001